Informational site about the upcoming  Kingsland Operating Referendum Levy to be voted upon Nov 5, 2019.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 Kingsland ISD #2137
Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any questions or concerns. We are here to serve the needs of the students and citizens of the district to the best of our ability. Below you will find contact information for all the school board members as individuals as well as Kingsland School Superintendent Jim Hecimovich. 

SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION                                     School Superintendent

Jackie Horsman - Board Chair                                           Mr. Jim Hecimovich

507-261-5479                                                                      507-346-7276 x 1005
E-mail: horsman.jackie@kingsland2137.org                      E-mail:  hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org


Tiffany Mundfrom – Vice-Chair                                         Kingsland ISD#2137 Webpage
507-251-2198                                                                     https://www.kingsland.k12.mn.us/
E-mail: mundfrom.tiffany@kingsland2137.org                     

 


Maranda Emig - Treasurer
507-272-0450
E-mail: emig.maranda@kingsland2137.org


Leah Stier - (Interim) Clerk
507-273-1603
E-mail: stier.leah@kingsland2137.org


Kyle Rader - Director
651-428-4828
E-mail: rader.kyle@kingsland2137.org


Natasha Howard - Director
507-272-2495
E-mail: howard.natasha@kingsland2137.org